Booking hotels, cars, and tours

Your flight is only the start of your journey! Make the most of your trip with a relaxing hotel stay, rental car, smooth ride to and from the airport, and the best tours and attractions at your destination.

Book a hotel

Looking for a design hotel for your next city break, a dream villa in the Tuscan countryside, or a cosy B&B in a quaint little town? Easily make an online reservation for your accommodation via our partner Booking.com and choose from thousands of hotels worldwide. Are you a Flying Blue member? You’ll earn 1 Mile for every euro you spend!

Benefits of Booking.com

  • Earn 1 Mile for every euro spent
  • Over 1 million hotels, apartments, villas, and more
  • No booking fees
  • Best price guaranteed

Rent a car

Looking for the perfect car wherever you go? Enjoy total mobility at your destination with a rental car from our partner CarTrawler. They can connect you to over 30,000 car rental locations worldwide!

Benefits of CarTrawler

  • Free cancellation
  • 24/7 customer service
  • No hidden charges

Arrange tours and activities

Turn your trip into an amazing experience! Book the best things to do with our partner GetYourGuide, the largest marketplace for tours and attractions. They offer over 30,000 tours and attractions around the world.

Benefits of GetYourGuide

  • Over 30,000 tours and attractions around the world to choose from
  • Skip the line tickets
  • Best price guaranteed
  • No booking fees
  • Mobile tickets

Transfer to and from airport

Find your perfect transportation option, such as a limousine, rail shuttle, or taxi service. Plan the trip of your choice in advance and relax, knowing you will arrive at your destination in time. Your reservation will be handled by our partner CarTrawler.

Benefits of CarTrawler

  • 24/7 customer service
  • Skip the queues
  • Meet and greet

预订酒店、租车和旅游

您的航班只是您旅程的开始! 通过轻松的酒店住宿、租车服务、往返机场的顺畅交通以及目的地的最佳旅游和景点,为您的旅行做好充分的安排。

预订酒店

在为您的下一次城市之旅寻找一家设计酒店,或在托斯卡纳乡村寻找一栋梦幻别墅,还是在古雅小镇寻找一个舒适的 B&B 旅馆? 通过我们的合作伙伴 Booking.com 轻松在线预订您的住宿,可从全球数千家酒店中进行选择。 您是蓝天飞行会员吗? 您每消费一欧元即可赚取 1 里数!

Booking.com 的优势

  • 每消费一欧元即可赚取 1 里数
  • 超过 100 万家酒店、公寓、别墅等等
  • 免预订费
  • 保证最优惠的价格

租车

无论走到哪里,您都想租一辆完美的汽车吗? 通过我们的合作伙伴 CarTrawler 租车,在您的目的地享受全面的便利交通。 他们可以让您连接到全球 30,000 多个汽车租赁点!

CarTrawler 的优势

  • 免费取消
  • 全天候客户服务
  • 无隐藏费用

安排旅游行程和活动

将您的旅行变成一次奇妙的体验! 通过我们的合作伙伴 GetYourGuide 预订最好的活动,GetYourGuide 是最大的旅游和景点市场。 他们在世界各地提供超过 30,000 个旅游项目和景点。

GetYourGuide 的优势

  • 世界各地 30,000 多个旅游项目和景点可供选择
  • 不用排队买票
  • 保证最优惠的价格
  • 无预订费
  • 手机票

往返机场的接送服务

找到您的完美交通选择,例如豪华轿车、铁路穿梭巴士或出租车服务。 提前计划好自己选择的行程,放松心情,因为您知道您会及时到达目的地。 您的预订将由我们的合作伙伴 CarTrawler 处理。

CarTrawler 的优势

  • 全天候客户服务
  • 免排队
  • 礼貌迎宾